News Block

IT3105 Case Study - 2018 Fri, 04/20/2018 - 17:25
NOTICE for BIT-SEMESTER EXAM APPLICANTS Mon, 04/09/2018 - 18:24
Year 2 Pass List 2017 Fri, 04/06/2018 - 13:50
Final Year Project 2018 - Schedule Fri, 03/30/2018 - 10:00
BIT-2018-STUDENT HANDBOOK is available Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:33
DIT Result 2018 Fri, 03/16/2018 - 11:08
SEMESTER 6 RESULTS - 2017 Fri, 03/09/2018 - 08:30
Notice for GPA Calculation Mon, 02/12/2018 - 12:50
Semester 4 Results with LMS - 2017 Mon, 02/12/2018 - 11:30
Final Year Project Withheld List 2017 Mon, 02/05/2018 - 14:05
BIT Results Wed, 08/03/2016 - 03:08